IIFCL – Composition of Committees

A. Audit Committee

- 1. Shri Pawan Kumar Kumar, Deputy Managing Director
- 2. Shri Lalit Kumar Chandel, Government Nominee Director
- 3. Dr. Ram Jass Yadav, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director
- 4. Shri Kalyan Kumar, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director (Chairman of the Committee)

B. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

- 1. Shri P.R. Jaishankar, Managing Director
- 2. Shri Pawan Kumar Kumar, Deputy Managing Director
- 3. Shri Lalit Kumar Chandel, Government Nominee Director
- 4. Dr. Ramjass Yadav, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director (Chairman of the Committee)
- 5. Shri Kalyan Kumar, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director

C. Risk Management Committee

- 1. Shri P.R. Jaishankar, Managing Director
- 2. Shri Pawan Kumar Kumar, Deputy Managing Director
- 3. Dr. Ramjass Yadav, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director (Chairman of the Committee)
- 4. Shri Kalyan Kumar, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director

D. Management & Investment Committee

- 1. Shri P.R. Jaishankar, Managing Director
 - (Chairman of the Committee)
- 2. Shri Pawan Kumar Kumar, Deputy Managing Director
- 3. Shri Peeyush Kumar, Government Nominee Director
- 4. Shri Ch. Partha Sarathi Reddy, Government Nominee Director
- 5. Dr. Ramjass Yadav, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director
- 6. Shri Kalyan Kumar, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director

E. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

- 1. Shri Lalit Kumar Chandel, Government Nominee Director (Chairman of the Committee)
- 2. Shri P.R. Jaishankar, Managing Director
- 3. Shri Pawan Kumar Kumar, Deputy Managing Director
- 4. Shri Peeyush Kumar, Government Nominee Director
- 5. Shri Ch. Partha Sarathy Reddy, Government Nominee Director

F. Remuneration and Nomination Committee

- 1. Shri Lalit Kumar Chandel, Government Nominee Director (Chairman of the Committee)
- 2. Shri Peeyush Kumar, Government Nominee Director
- 3. Dr. Ramjass Yadav, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director
- 4. Shri Kalyan Kumar, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director

G. IT Strategy Committee

- 1. Shri Kalyan Kumar , Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director (Chairman of the Committee)
- 2. Managing Director
- 3. Deputy Managing Director
- 4. Chief Credit Officer, in absence of CCO, GM (Credit) responsible for coordination
- 5. HoD Risk Management Department
- 6. HoD IT Department
- 7. HoD Human Resource Department
- 8. Chief Information Officer / Chief Technology Officer
- 9. Chief Information Security Officer